Leadership

Dr. Charles Canup, PhD

Head of School
ccanup@fpcahinesville.com

Dede Splitt

Preschool Director & Teacher
dsplitt@fpcahinesville.com

Jennifer Coppock

Lower School Director
jcoppock@fpcahinesville.com

Kelly O’Donnell

Upper School Director & Teacher
kfranz@fpcahinesville.com

Lisa Harmon

Performing Arts Director
lharmon@fpcahinesville.com

Lee Christensen

School Pastor & Bible Teacher
lchristensen@fpcahinesville.com

Valencia Evans

Registrar/Office Manager
vevans@fpcahinesville.com

Shane Smith

Athletic Director & Coach
ssmith@fpcahinesville.com

Tori Osteen

Bookkeeper
tosteen@fpcahinesville.com