Leadership

Alana Duncan

Lower School Principal
aduncan@fpcahinesville.com

Dr. Charles Canup

Interim Head of School / Guidance Counselor
ccanup@fpcahinesville.com

Dede Splitt

Preschool Director
dsplitt@fpcahinesville.com

Shane Smith

Athletic Director
ssmith@fpcahinesville.com

Tori Osteen

Bookkeeper
tosteen@fpcahinesville.com

Lee Christensen

Upper School Director & Teacher
lchristensen@fpcahinesville.com

Deneen Peil

Aftercare Director & Pre-school Teacher
dpeil@fpcahinesville.com

Marcia Graham

Food Services Director & Specials Teacher
mgraham@fpcahinesville.com

Scott Freeman

Maintenance/Safety Manager
sfreeman@fpcahinesville.com

David Linderman

Facility Maintenance
dlinderman@fpcahinesville.com

Alaura Tanner

Registrar
atanner@fpcahinesville.com