High School Faculty

Kelly O’Donnell

Upper School Director & Teacher
kfranz@fpcahinesville.com
913-876-0441

Lisa Harmon

Performing Arts Director
lharmon@fpcahinesville.com
9128760441

Tyler Daubard

Social Studies Teacher
tdaubard@fpcahinesville.com

Lee Christensen

School Pastor & Bible Teacher
lchristensen@fpcahinesville.com
(912) 876-0441

David Linderman

Physical Education Teacher
dlinderman@fpcahinesville.com
(912) 876-0441

Matthew Puetz

Math & Science Teacher
mpuetz@fpcahinesville.com
912-876-0441

Tom Sukaratana

Photography, Health & Physical Education Teacher
sukaratana@fpcahinesville.com
(912) 876-0441

Erica Childres

Art Teacher
echildres@fpcahinesville.com
(912) 876-0441