Upper School Faculty

Dr. Charles Canup

Interim Head of School / Guidance Counselor
ccanup@fpcahinesville.com
(912) 876-0441

Lee Christensen

Upper School Director & Teacher
lchristensen@fpcahinesville.com
(912) 876-0441

Tom Sukaratana

Physical Education
sukaratana@fpcahinesville.com
(912) 876-0441

Patrick Transue

Math Teacher
ptransue@fpcahinesville.com
(912) 876-0441

Marcia Graham

Food Services Director & Specials Teacher
mgraham@fpcahinesville.com
(912) 876-0441

Kelly Franz

Math Teacher
kfranz@fpcahinesville.com
(912) 876-0441

Angela Lormis

English/Spanish/Bible Teacher
alormis@fpcahinesville.com
(912) 876-0441

Justin Scott

Social Studies Teacher
jscott@fpcahinesville.com
(912) 876-0441

Eric Padgett

English Teacher
epadgett@fpcahinesville.com
(912) 876-0441