Middle School Faculty

Dr. Charles Canup

Guidance Counselor
ccanup@fpcahinesville.com

Lee Christensen

Upper School Director & Teacher
lchristensen@fpcahinesville.com

Tom Sukaratana

Physical Education
sukaratana@fpcahinesville.com

Patrick Transue

Math Teacher
ptransue@fpcahinesville.com

Marcia Graham

Food Services Director & Specials Teacher
mgraham@fpcahinesville.com

Kelly Franz

Math Teacher
kfranz@fpcahinesville.com

Angela Lormis

English/Spanish/Bible Teacher
alormis@fpcahinesville.com

Amanda Howard

English Teacher
ahoward@fpcahinesville.com

Justin Scott

Social Studies Teacher
jscott@fpcahinesville.com