Lower School Faculty

Tom Sukaratana

Physical Education
sukaratana@fpcahinesville.com

Nellie Orta

Lower School Teacher
norta@fpcahinesville.com

Marcia Graham

Food Services Director & Specials Teacher
mgraham@fpcahinesville.com

Lisa Boatman

3rd Grade Teacher
lboatman@fpcahinesville.com

Krystal Westberry

4th/5th Grade English & Social Studies Teacher
kwestberry@fpcahinesville.com

Kim Mobley

Kindergarten Teacher
kmobley@fpcahinesville.com

Katie Canuel

2nd Grade Teacher
kcanuel@fpcahinesville.com

Jami Maudlin

Music Teacher
jmaudlin@fpcahinesville.com

Emily Whaley

First Grade Teacher
ewhaley@fpcahinesville.com