Preschool Faculty

Dede Splitt

Preschool Director
dsplitt@fpcahinesville.com
(912) 876-0441

Deneen Peil

Aftercare Director & Pre-school Teacher
dpeil@fpcahinesville.com
(912) 876-0441

Tom Sukaratana

Physical Education
sukaratana@fpcahinesville.com
(912) 876-0441

Scottie Jenkins

Pre-school Teacher
sjenkins@fpcahinesville.com
(912) 876-0441

Nellie Orta

Lower School Teacher
norta@fpcahinesville.com
(912) 876-0441

Marcia Graham

Food Services Director & Specials Teacher
mgraham@fpcahinesville.com
(912) 876-0441

Jami Maudlin

Music Teacher
jmaudlin@fpcahinesville.com
(912) 876-0441

Erica Childres

Art Teacher
echildres@fpcahinesville.com
(912) 876-0441

Amy Zimbalatti

Pre-school Teacher
azimbalatti@fpcahinesville.com
(912) 876-0441